Woodchester Endowed PTA

All parents at Woodchester Endowed School are automatically members of our PTA. We have a wonderful team of committed members who organise and run both social and fund raising events throughout the year. As well as supporting children's learning by subsidising activities (such as school trips and focus week opportunities), the PTA has been pivotal in developing our school grounds, its environmental area, play fort and tyre park. The most recent addition to the school grounds has been our new selection of outdoor musical instruments which can be seen in the images right. 

If you would like to offer your time and skills to the PTA, please contact our Chair, Nina Robinson - nina.k.robinson@live.co.uk.

Please click above on the 'PTA documents' page to access the minutes of our PTA meetings. 

PTA Annual General Meeting on Thursday 20th September 2018 7:30pm

Please come along to the AGM and learn more about the PTA.  We need your help and ideas.

Hope to see you soon.

PTA dates for your diary 2017/18:

PTA Clothes Swap Thursday 16th November
PTA Bags to School Collection Friday 17th November
PTA Winter Wonderland Friday 24th November
PTA School Disco Thursday 22nd February 2018
PTA Quiz Night Friday 2nd March 2018

PTA Clothes Swap for Children (3:15pm)

PTA Clothes Swap and Pamper Evening

Wednesday 9th May 2018
PTA Bags2school Friday 11th May 2018
PTA Woodland Workig Party & BBQ

Saturday 12th May 2018

PTA Non-Uniform Day - Bring a bottle of wine for the Summer Fair Friday 25th May 2018
PTA Summer Fair Friday 8th June 2018 (4:30-7:30pm)